Sunday, November 27, 2011

Virtual Blog Tour and Contest Begins






Tomorrow begins my virtual blog tour to promote my newest releases from MuseItUp Publishing.

Lady-in-Waiting is now available, and Mirror,Mirror will be released in December.  Lady-in-Waiting is an historical romance set in the late medieval period. Mirror, Mirror is set in current time, but through a magical mirror, my main character, Lindsey Baker, is thrown back to the fifteen century.  Both of these eBooks deal with a similar time period and are being released within a month of each other, so I've chosen to promote both together. Since each of the books are between five to fifteen thousand words, the price is $2.50 for the download, and they are available in a number of formats, including prc, html, and pdf.  The bookstore is located at https://museituppublishing.com/bookstore2/ and while you're there, be sure to check out all the other fabulous books Muse has to offer.

During the tour, I will be collecting names of everyone who comments (including anyone who comments here today).  At the end of the tour, all the names will be put into a hat and I will chose two winners. One commenter will receive a copy of Lady-in-Waiting and the other a copy of Mirror, Mirror.  Be sure to leave your contact information.

Below is a list of all my blog stops.  I hope you find time to visit each of them and do leave a comment.  Something different will be presented at each stop.  You will learn more about me, about my books, my characters, and about the Renaissance and medieval periods.  I look forward to seeing you all during the tour.


VIRTUAL BLOG TOUR
LADY-IN-WAITING AND MIRROR, MIRROR

November 28 - Lisa Blackwood - http://blackwoodsforest.wordpress.com/
November 29 – Sandra Cox - http://sandracox.blogspot.com/
November 30 – C K Volnek - http://www.ckvolnek.com/blog.html 
December 1 – Lin Holmes – http://linsownminingforgold.blogspot.com/ 
December 2 – Marva Dasef - http://mgddasef.blogspot.com/ 
December 3 – Rosalie Skinner - http://rosalieskinner.blogspot.com/ 
December 4 – Beverly Stowe McClure - http://beverlystowemcclure.blogspot.com/
December 5 – Lindsay Townsend - http://lindsaysromantics.blogspot.com/ 
December 6 – Karen Cote - http://www.karencote.tv/karens-chaise-lounge  
December 6 – Chastity Bush -  http://chastitybush.blogspot.com/ 
December 7 – Daryl Devore - http://www.myeroticnotions.blogspot.com/ 
December 8 – Victoria Adams - http://victoriaadams.blogspot.com/  
December 9 – Julie Dobbins - http://juliedobbins.blogspot.com/ 
December 10 – Marsha Moore - http://marshaamoore.blogspot.com/
December 11 – Joylene Butler - http://cluculzwriter.blogspot.com/  


9 comments:

  1. I agree cover is beautiful. Love the color of the leaves. Thanks for the tour. Lisagkatyahoodotcom

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for stopping by Lisa and Joylene. Glad you like the covers.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congratulations on the new releases! Looks like you have a busy tour schedule. Take some time out to sleep!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hi, I'd like to invite you to post your giveaways on our giveaway directory: Giveaway Scout (http://www.giveawayscout.com). Please submit your blog here: http://www.giveawayscout.com/join/ Once you receive our confirmation email you can post your giveaways on our site. Thanks.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hi Penny! CONGRATS on the release of both books! How wonderful. Both covers are very nice. Looks like I have a few stops to make to get caught up on your tour, so off I go. Much success to you on your virtual blog tour!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks, Susanne. Hope you enjoy the tour!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Hi Penny! I stopped by Karen Cote's site, but I couldn't find a post about your tour stop.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Hi Susanne, thanks for letting me know. Once the post occurs, Karen doesn't seem to have an archive for it. Here's the link, which still works http://www.karencote.tv/penny-lockwood-ehrenkranz

    ReplyDelete